Skip to main content

Undo Changes

Follow the below steps undo changes to an app context.

  1. From the explorer menu, right-click AppContext and select Undo Changes. A confirmation message displays to confirm the undo changes.
  2. Click Confirm to undo the changes.

The recent changes will be reverted back to the previous original state. The "AppContext Undo Changes done successfully" message displays.

Undo Changes